

## **MEETING MINUTES**

Technology Planning Committee: a Sub-Committee of the District Planning and Advisory Council Fri, April 21, 2017, 10:30AM-12:00PM in Information Technology Conference Room M207

## 2016-2017 Members:

Walter Meyer (Co-Chair), Dan Rojas (Co-Chair), Bob Myers, Rupinder Bhatia, Stephanie Schlatter, Jinan Darwiche, Tom Peters, Peter Morse, Christine Miller, Mohamad Fakih, Paul Trautwein, Daniel Kaitel (AS Student Rep) and Walther Perez (AS Student Rep).

Meeting cancelled due to lack of quorum – 10:36

Present: Dan, Rupinder, Jinan, Christine, and Paul.

Next Meeting: 5/19/17. Remaining Dates for 16/17 academic year: 5/19/17 and 6/9/17

All meetings are the third Friday of the month unless in bold. 6/16/17 is after graduation.