

MEETING AGENDA

Technology Planning Committee: a Sub-Committee of the District Planning and Advisory Council Fri, May 20nd, 2016, 10:30AM-12:00PM in Information Technology Conference Room M207

2015-2016 Members: Christine Miller, Tom Peters, Walter Meyer (Co-Chair), Dan Rojas (Co-Chair), Bob Myers, Peter Morse, Jinan Darwiche, Mohammad Fakih, Regina Ip, Deirdre Weaver, and Martha Linden (AS Student).

- I. Call to order
- II. Approve TPC meeting minutes from 4/22/2016
- III. Announcements: (ISC, DE, Student (AS), Classified, Managers, other)
- IV. Reports: DPAC acknowledgement and acceptance of Technology Objectives
- V. Old Business:
 - a. WebSubcommittee report
 - b. Work plan status. Masterplan Technology Objectives for 16/17
- VI. New Business:
 - a. TPC Planning process

VII. Adjournment:

Next Meeting: June 10th, 2016

All meetings are the third Friday of the month unless in bold. 6/17 is a campus closed day.

6/10