

MEETING AGENDA

Technology Planning Committee: a Sub-Committee of the District Planning and Advisory Council Fri, April 22nd, 2016, 10:30AM-12:00PM in Information Technology Conference Room M207

2015-2016 Members: Christine Miller, Tom Peters, Walter Meyer (Co-Chair), Dan Rojas (Co-Chair), Bob Myers, Peter Morse, Jinan Darwiche, Robert Villanueva, Regina Ip, Deirdre Weaver, and Martha Linden (AS Student).

- I. Call to order
- II. Approve TPC meeting minutes from 2/19/2016
- III. Announcements: (ISC, DE, Student (AS), Classified, Managers, other)
- IV. Reports: Web sub-committee
- V. Old Business:
 - a. Annual Technology Objectives & Recommendations
 - b. 14/15 work plan status of 15/16
- VI. New Business:
 - a. District Technology Planning Feedback
- VII. Adjournment:

Next Meeting: May 20th, 2016

All meetings are the third Friday of the month unless in bold. 6/17 is a campus closed day.

5/20. **6/10**