Senate Officers

President: Jamar London

President-elect: Vicenta Arrizon **Recording Secretary**: Mary Bober

Treasurer: Jessica Krug

Parliamentarian: Tiffany Inabu

Executive Committee Chairs

Adjunct: C. Matheson; A. Papazyan

Career Education: D. Perret

Curriculum: R. Shaw

Decolonizing the Acad: TBD
Department Chairs: E. Meyer
Elections & Rules: K. Metzler

Environmental Affairs: A. Schwartz **Equity & Diversity**: S. Anderson

Fiscal: J. Krug

Global Citizenship: D. Broccard Honor Council: MJ. Hamada Information Services: TBD

Inst. Effectiveness: K. Lui-Martinez

Legislative: TBD
New Faculty: E. Cue

OER: R. Cruz OTL: G. Huff

Personnel Policies: V. Arrizon Prof. Development: L. Hald

PERC: B. Rajski

Prog. Review: S. Amerian **Sabbat. & Fellow**.: G. Davison

Social: TBD

Student Affairs: B. Magallon **Student Inst. Support**: TBD



May 27, 2025 11:15am – 12:35pm BUS 144

- I. Call to Order/Approval of Agenda
- II. Public Comments (2 min)
- III. Announcements
- IV. Approval of Minutes
 - 1. <u>5/13/2025</u>
- V. Action Items
 - 1. Curriculum (R. Shaw)
 - 2. Fellowships (G. Davison)
- VI. Information Items
 - 1. <u>Emergency Remote Teaching Guide</u> (G. Huff)
- VII. President's Report
- VIII. Adjournment

For all documents, visit <u>www.academicsenate.com</u> Next scheduled meeting: June 3rd

