Executive Committee

President: Nate Donahue Recording Secretary: TBD Treasurer: Jose Hernandez Parliamentarian: Lesley Kawaguchi

Committee Chairs

CTE: Steven Sedky Curriculum: Dana Nasser **Department Chairs:** Sal Veas Distance Education: Clare Batista Elections & Rules: Moya Mazorow Environ. Affairs: Betsy Jordan Equity & Diversity: Mark Tomasic **Global Council**: Alexandra Tower Info. Services: Christopher Badger Inst. Effectiveness: Elisa Meyer Pers. Policies: Andrew Nestler PDC: Marisol Moreno PERC: Brian Raiski Program Review: Vicki Drake Sabbat. & Fellow .: George Davison Student Affairs: Beatriz Magallon SIS: Brian Rodas



11:00 am – 11:50 am

- I. Call to Order
- II. Public Comments (2 min)

III. Approval of Minutes

IV. Action Items

- 1. Curriculum (D. Nasser)
- 2. <u>AR 5430 Formation of Student Clubs</u> 2nd Read (B. Magallon)
- 3. CVC-OEI Resolution (C. Battista)
- 4. Global Grants, Study Abroad Spring 2020 and Study Abroad Winter 2021 (A. Tower)

V. Redesign Update

VI. President's Report

VII. Adjournment

For all documents, visit www.academicsenate.com

Next scheduled meeting: March 3rd, 11:15 am – 12:35 pm

