COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Alexandra Tower Chair Professor, Botany & Environmental Biology

> Esau Tovar Vice Chair Interim Dean, Enrollment Services 310-434-4012

Members

Laurie Guglielmo Chair, Counseling Department

> Deyna Hearn Dean of Students

Denise Kinsella Associate Dean, IEC

Lucy Kluckhohn-Jones Professor, Microbiology

Karen Legg **Counseling Department**

Alicia Villalpando Counselor, Transfer Center

Betty Wong Professor, Mathematics

Student Representatives

Steve Maldonado

Interested Parties (non-voting)

Benny Blaydes Counselor, Associated Students

Gail Fukuhara Counselor, International Counseling Center

Nathalie Laille Counselor, Disabled Students Center

Mike Tuitasi Vice President, Student Affairs

Fall 2015 Meetings

 2^{nd} and 4^{th} Wednesdays 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. *Except when noted

Science Conference Room (Science 251)

Wednesday, 9 Sept

Wednesday, 23 Sept

*Wednesday, 14 Oct

*Wednesday, 28 Oct

*Wednesday, 4 Nov Wednesday, 25 Nov

Wednesday, 9 Dec

STUDENT AFFAIRS COMMITTEE

AGENDA

DATE 23 SEPTEMBER 2015

- 1. Public Comments
- 2. Approval of minutes
 - a. 12 May 2015
 - b. 9 September 2015
- 3. Announcements