Executive Committee

Nate Donahue (x4062) President

Matt Musselman (x4759) Recording Secretary

Jose Hernandez (x8861) Treasurer

Jacqueline Scott, (x8637) Parliamentarian

Committee Chairs

Adjunct, Joelle Adams and Diane Arieff

CTE, Sal Veas (x4617)

Curriculum, Brenda Antrim (x3538)

Department Chairs, Mitra Moassessi (x4057)

Elections & Rules, Moya Mazorow (x4867)

Environmental Affairs, Poliana Raymer (x4184)

Equity & Diversity, Mark Tomasic (x8763)

Global Council, Alexandra Tower (x8654)

Information Services, Walter Meyer (x8855)

Institutional Effectiveness, Elisa Meyer (x8513)

Legislative Affairs

Personnel Policies, Andrew Nestler (x8515)

Prof. Development, Marisol Moreno (x4598)

Prof. Ethics & Resps., Walker Griffy (x4166)

Program Review, Vicki Drake (x8652)

Sabbaticals & Fellows., Kimberly James (x4239)

Student Affairs, Beatriz Magallon (x4275)

Student Inst. Support, Jason Beardsley (x8054)

Faculty Assoc. Liaison, Peter Morse (x3182)



Agenda Academic Senate Adjunct Committee Tuesday 5 June 2018 HSS 261 12.30pm to 1.45pm

- I. Call to Order
- II. Roll Call
- III. Public Comments (2 minutes)
- IV. Co-Chairs' Business
- V. Approval of Previous Minutes
- VI. Progress on Goals
 - a. Fall Flex Day Adjunct 411
 - b. Mentoring
 - c. Budget expenditure
 - d. ASCCC Leadership Conference
- VII. Agree Tasks
- **VIII. Set Next Meeting Date**
- IX. Adjournment

Please be sensitive to the need to establish quorum before business can be conducted. Report absences before the meeting to Joelle Adams or Diane Arieff.

